Seminar information:

The Seminar will be given two times 25 June and 9 July. Choose the most suitable date.

Europe: 20:00 - 22:00 CET
UK: 19:00 - 21:00 GMT
USA: 14:00 - 16:00 EDT

💡 When you register you will receive a confirmation email and Zoom calander invite which will be in your local time zone.

x
>